e.g. AC Milan Tickets, Champions League

Tickazilla is a trusted professional reseller of event tickets on the secondary market. Prices may be lower or higher than the face value.
Home > Customer Reviews
Planning a Trip?
Our customers have written honest reviews about their Tickazilla.com experience so you can decide which hotels and events are suitable for your holiday. You will also find an insight into the reliability of Tickazilla.com and the level of service to expect from our company.

We trust the reviews and testimonials will help you plan your holiday better and ensure you have a memorable trip.

Don’t forget you can also check independent hotel reviews via the Tripadvisor links we feature on our hotel booking pages.
Latest Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Ticket Booking
Very Good Experience 8/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 24 May 2018
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
MR G MARTIN | family with older children | United Kingdom | Posted on 23 May 2018
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Clive Whorton | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 9 May 2018
All Tickazilla.com company reviews
Latest Hotel Reviews
De France Gare de Lyon Bastille, Paris, France
Great Experience 9/10
Lee Willers | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 1 Feb 2018
Gran Hotel Barcino, Barcelona, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Lee Willers | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 1 Feb 2018
Gran Hotel Barcino, Barcelona, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Lee willers | friends in large group | United Kingdom | Posted on 1 Feb 2018
All hotel reviews
Latest Events Reviews
Football (Soccer) | AC Milan vs ACF Fiorentina, Milan, Italy
Great Experience 9/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 24 May 2018
Football (Soccer) | SS Lazio vs Inter Milan, Rome, Italy
Very Good Experience 8/10
MR G MARTIN | family with older children | United Kingdom | Posted on 23 May 2018
Football (Soccer) | Villarreal CF vs Valencia CF, Castellon De La Plana, Spain
Great Experience 9/10
Clive Whorton | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 9 May 2018
All event reviews
98% recommend Tickazilla.com!
Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
from 625 customer reviews
Hotel Reviews
Very Good Experience 8/10
from 137 customer reviews
Event Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
from 612 customer reviews
Customer Satisfaction
Our priority is to provide the highest standards of customer service whilst ensuring all elements of your booking run like clockwork.

As our existing customers will acknowledge, we offer personal attention to detail and provide a first class quality service in all phases of our customer’s transactions including exceptional sales care.

You will find that our services are second to none and like most of our customers, you will keep coming back to us time and time again!

Print

Print this page

Print

Email link to this page Bookmark this page

Back to top

Important links
Customer Support
General Terms & Conditions
Frequently Asked Questions
Privacy policy
Cookie policy
About Tickazilla
Contact Us
We are open Monday to Friday from 10:00am until 17:00pm (GMT).
You can reach us on:
0844 804 5040
Our call centre will be closed from Monday, 21st May 2018 until Friday, 29th June 2018 inclusive.
This also includes our call back service. Sorry, for any inconvenience caused.
Online bookings and email/ web enquiries will still continue during this period.
Thank you!
Calls charged at national rate (Generally 10p per minute)
For other ways to contact us please click here
We can call you back! Please click here
More information
RBS WorldPay Payments Processing
We gratefully accept Visa, MasterCard, Visa Debit & Electron, Switch & Solo
© 2002-2018 Football Encounters UK Ltd

Registered office: 1 Parliament Street, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU1 2AS, United Kingdom.

Tickazilla is a trading name of Football Encounters UK Ltd

Registered as a limited company in England and Wales.

Company number 4500142

VAT registration number 808 8664 89

This site is montasticated