e.g. AC Milan Tickets, Champions League

Home > Customer Reviews
Planning a Trip?
Our customers have written honest reviews about their Tickazilla.com experience so you can decide which hotels and events are suitable for your holiday. You will also find an insight into the reliability of Tickazilla.com and the level of service to expect from our company.

We trust the reviews and testimonials will help you plan your holiday better and ensure you have a memorable trip.

Don’t forget you can also check independent hotel reviews via the Tripadvisor links we feature on our hotel booking pages.
Latest Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Nicola brennan | couples | United Kingdom | Posted on 22 Mar 2017
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 22 Mar 2017
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 22 Mar 2017
All Tickazilla.com company reviews
Latest Hotel Reviews
Gran Atlanta, Madrid, Spain
Good Experience 7/10
Matthew Cole | friends in large group | United Kingdom | Posted on 19 Mar 2017
Arosa, Madrid, Spain
Very Good Experience 8/10
Mr Gavin Shane Harrison | friends in large group | United Kingdom | Posted on 15 Mar 2017
Gran Atlanta, Madrid, Spain
Above Average Experience 6/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 9 Mar 2017
All hotel reviews
Latest Events Reviews
Football (Soccer) | FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF, Barcelona, Spain
Great Experience 9/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 22 Mar 2017
Football (Soccer) | Atletico de Madrid vs Sevilla FC, Madrid, Spain
Great Experience 9/10
Nicola brennan | couples | United Kingdom | Posted on 22 Mar 2017
Football (Soccer) | Atletico de Madrid vs Sevilla FC, Madrid, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 22 Mar 2017
All event reviews
98% recommend Tickazilla.com!
Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
from 558 customer reviews
Hotel Reviews
Very Good Experience 8/10
from 126 customer reviews
Event Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
from 546 customer reviews
Customer Satisfaction
Our priority is to provide the highest standards of customer service whilst ensuring all elements of your booking run like clockwork.

As our existing customers will acknowledge, we offer personal attention to detail and provide a first class quality service in all phases of our customer’s transactions including exceptional sales care.

You will find that our services are second to none and like most of our customers, you will keep coming back to us time and time again!

Print

Print this page

Print

Email link to this page Bookmark this page

Back to top

Important links
Customer Support
General Terms & Conditions
Frequently Asked Questions
Privacy policy
Cookie policy
About Tickazilla
Contact Us
We are open Monday to Friday from 10:00am until 17:00pm (GMT).
You can reach us on:
0844 804 5040
Calls charged at national rate (Generally 10p per minute)
For other ways to contact us please click here
We can call you back! Please click here
More information
RBS WorldPay Payments Processing
We gratefully accept Visa, MasterCard, Visa Debit & Electron, Switch & Solo
© 2002-2014 Football Encounters UK Ltd
This site is montasticated