e.g. AC Milan Tickets, Champions League

Home > Customer Reviews
Planning a Trip?
Our customers have written honest reviews about their Tickazilla.com experience so you can decide which hotels and events are suitable for your holiday. You will also find an insight into the reliability of Tickazilla.com and the level of service to expect from our company.

We trust the reviews and testimonials will help you plan your holiday better and ensure you have a memorable trip.

Don’t forget you can also check independent hotel reviews via the Tripadvisor links we feature on our hotel booking pages.
Latest Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Ticket & Hotel Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Stephen McCarthy | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 24 May 2017
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 24 May 2017
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Steven mcfadden | couples | United Kingdom | Posted on 17 May 2017
All Tickazilla.com company reviews
Latest Hotel Reviews
Paseo Del Arte, Madrid, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Stephen McCarthy | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 24 May 2017
Miguel Angel By Bluebay, Madrid, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 26 Apr 2017
Cristallo Mokinba, Milan, Italy
Very Good Experience 8/10
W M Jefferies | family with older children | United Kingdom | Posted on 18 Apr 2017
All hotel reviews
Latest Events Reviews
Football (Soccer) | Atletico de Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao, Madrid, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Stephen McCarthy | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 24 May 2017
Football (Soccer) | Atletico de Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao, Madrid, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 24 May 2017
Football (Soccer) | AS Roma vs Juventus FC, Rome, Italy
Excellent Experience 10/10
Richard Carr | couples | United Kingdom | Posted on 17 May 2017
All event reviews
98% recommend Tickazilla.com!
Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
from 587 customer reviews
Hotel Reviews
Very Good Experience 8/10
from 129 customer reviews
Event Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
from 575 customer reviews
Customer Satisfaction
Our priority is to provide the highest standards of customer service whilst ensuring all elements of your booking run like clockwork.

As our existing customers will acknowledge, we offer personal attention to detail and provide a first class quality service in all phases of our customer’s transactions including exceptional sales care.

You will find that our services are second to none and like most of our customers, you will keep coming back to us time and time again!

Print

Print this page

Print

Email link to this page Bookmark this page

Back to top

Important links
Customer Support
General Terms & Conditions
Frequently Asked Questions
Privacy policy
Cookie policy
About Tickazilla
Contact Us
We are open Monday to Friday from 10:00am until 17:00pm (GMT).
You can reach us on:
0844 804 5040
Calls charged at national rate (Generally 10p per minute)
Our call centre will be closed from Monday, 26th June 2017 until Friday, 21st July 2017 inclusive.
This also includes our call back service. Sorry, for any inconvenience caused.
Online bookings and email/ web enquiries will still continue during this period.
Thank you!
For other ways to contact us please click here
We can call you back! Please click here
More information
RBS WorldPay Payments Processing
We gratefully accept Visa, MasterCard, Visa Debit & Electron, Switch & Solo
© 2002-2014 Football Encounters UK Ltd
This site is montasticated