e.g. AC Milan Tickets, Champions League

Tickazilla is a trusted professional reseller of event tickets on the secondary market. Prices may be lower or higher than the face value.
Home > Customer Reviews
Planning a Trip?
Our customers have written honest reviews about their Tickazilla.com experience so you can decide which hotels and events are suitable for your holiday. You will also find an insight into the reliability of Tickazilla.com and the level of service to expect from our company.

We trust the reviews and testimonials will help you plan your holiday better and ensure you have a memorable trip.

Don’t forget you can also check independent hotel reviews via the Tripadvisor links we feature on our hotel booking pages.
Latest Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Ticket Booking
Good Experience 7/10
Robert cosgrove | couples | United Kingdom | Posted on 19 Apr 2018
Ticket Booking
Very Good Experience 8/10
Samuel Hawkes | solo traveller | United Kingdom | Posted on 8 Apr 2018
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
William B Lamont | family with older children | United Kingdom | Posted on 5 Apr 2018
All Tickazilla.com company reviews
Latest Hotel Reviews
De France Gare de Lyon Bastille, Paris, France
Great Experience 9/10
Lee Willers | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 1 Feb 2018
Gran Hotel Barcino, Barcelona, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Lee Willers | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 1 Feb 2018
Gran Hotel Barcino, Barcelona, Spain
Excellent Experience 10/10
Lee willers | friends in large group | United Kingdom | Posted on 1 Feb 2018
All hotel reviews
Latest Events Reviews
Football (Soccer) | SS Lazio vs AS Roma, Rome, Italy
Good Experience 7/10
Robert cosgrove | couples | United Kingdom | Posted on 19 Apr 2018
Football (Soccer) | Atletico de Madrid vs Sporting Lisbon, Madrid, Spain
Very Good Experience 8/10
Samuel Hawkes | solo traveller | United Kingdom | Posted on 8 Apr 2018
Football (Soccer) | Juventus FC vs AC Milan, Turin, Italy
Excellent Experience 10/10
William B Lamont | family with older children | United Kingdom | Posted on 5 Apr 2018
All event reviews
98% recommend Tickazilla.com!
Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
from 622 customer reviews
Hotel Reviews
Very Good Experience 8/10
from 137 customer reviews
Event Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
from 609 customer reviews
Customer Satisfaction
Our priority is to provide the highest standards of customer service whilst ensuring all elements of your booking run like clockwork.

As our existing customers will acknowledge, we offer personal attention to detail and provide a first class quality service in all phases of our customer’s transactions including exceptional sales care.

You will find that our services are second to none and like most of our customers, you will keep coming back to us time and time again!

Print

Print this page

Print

Email link to this page Bookmark this page

Back to top

Important links
Customer Support
General Terms & Conditions
Frequently Asked Questions
Privacy policy
Cookie policy
About Tickazilla
Contact Us
We are open Monday to Friday from 10:00am until 17:00pm (GMT).
You can reach us on:
0844 804 5040
Calls charged at national rate (Generally 10p per minute)
For other ways to contact us please click here
We can call you back! Please click here
More information
RBS WorldPay Payments Processing
We gratefully accept Visa, MasterCard, Visa Debit & Electron, Switch & Solo
© 2002-2018 Football Encounters UK Ltd
This site is montasticated