e.g. AC Milan Tickets, Champions League

Tickazilla is a trusted professional reseller of event tickets on the secondary market. Prices may be lower or higher than the face value.
Home > Customer Reviews > Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
651 available reviews for Tickazilla.com, showing 1 - 10
Filter by:
  1  2  3  4  5 ...  66  Next >
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 30 Apr 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 10/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: 10/10
Prices compared to others: 10/10
Customer Comments:
This is the seventh time that I have booked tickets with Tickazilla and they never fail to deliver. Thank you so much and I will definitely be using you again for next years European trip away....
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 10 Apr 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 9/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: Assistance not used       
Prices compared to others: No rating given       
Customer Comments:
The quality of your customer support was exemplary, particularly when assessed in the light of the 'eleventh hour' Barcelona F.C.changes to the ticket allocation and distribution arrangements which were imposed following placement of my order. I must admit to initially being concerned regarding the rather tight 'pre-event' 24 to 48 hour delivery promise imposed by Barcelona F.C., but the changes were handled seamlessly by Tickazilla, and the tickets were received in very good time, and prior to our travelling. I was kept regularly up to date by your representative Darryl Read, (both by E-mail and via a telephone call), throughout the order and ticket allocation process, and to allay my concerns, he also made me aware that he would be available to provide 'out-of-hours' emergency assistance should this have proved necessary. I would like to place on record my sincere appreciation for all Darryl's assistance. I can't make any comparisons with your competitors in relation to prices. I w
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Stephen Williams | family with older children | United Kingdom | Posted on 6 Apr 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 10/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: 10/10
Prices compared to others: 10/10
Customer Comments:
Again staff at Tickazilla was very helpful with query prior to visit . Full service was spot on . ill be booking again soon hopefully to the yellow wall at Dortmund
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Stephen Williams | family with older children | United Kingdom | Posted on 6 Apr 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 10/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: 10/10
Prices compared to others: 10/10
Customer Comments:
First visit abroad for a game and was unsure about it . However . Darryl at Tickazilla was very helpful and service was spot on . Definitely will use again
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 2 Apr 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 10/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: Assistance not used       
Prices compared to others: 10/10
Customer Comments:
We’ve used Tickazilla several times and their customer service is brilliant - never any problems at all - really efficient and reliable - wouldn’t dream of using anyone else
Ticket Booking
Great Experience 9/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 27 Feb 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 10/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 8/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: Assistance not used       
Prices compared to others: 7/10
Ticket Booking
Great Experience 9/10
Paula Naimi | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 26 Feb 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 8/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: Assistance not used       
Prices compared to others: No rating given       
Customer Comments:
Tickazilla are the first company that I used and I didn't feel the need to look elsewhere. They were helpful and professional when we had to make a last minute change to our booking. We'll definitely be using them again for similar trips in the future. Thanks so much to Darryl and colleagues!
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Craig Shand | couples | United Kingdom | Posted on 12 Feb 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 10/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: Assistance not used       
Prices compared to others: 10/10
Customer Comments:
Excellent customer service. I am planning a couple of trips to see the Seville derby and a Bundesliga match next season and this website will be my first port of call!
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
James Moore | friends in small group | United Kingdom | Posted on 5 Feb 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 10/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: Assistance not used       
Prices compared to others: 10/10
Ticket Booking
Excellent Experience 10/10
Anonymous Customer | Posted on 4 Feb 2019
Quality of website & ease of booking: 10/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 10/10
Customer Support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: Assistance not used       
Prices compared to others: 10/10
Customer Comments:
Great service, cheap prices and fantastic tickets.
  1  2  3  4  5 ...  66  Next >
98% recommend Tickazilla.com!
Tickazilla.com Company Reviews
Great Experience 9/10
Quality of website & ease of booking: 9/10
Quality and accuracy of information: 9/10
Customer support: 10/10
Out of hours emergency assistance: 10/10
Prices compared to others: 8/10
from 655 customer reviews
Other Review Categories
Event Reviews
Hotel Reviews

Print

Print this page

Print

Email link to this page Bookmark this page

Back to top

Important links
Customer Support
General Terms & Conditions
Frequently Asked Questions
Privacy policy
Cookie policy
About Tickazilla
Contact Us
We are open Monday to Friday from 10:00am until 17:00pm (GMT).
You can reach us on:
0844 804 5040
Our call centre will be closed from 3rd June 2019 until Friday, 19th July 2019 inclusive.
This also includes our call back service. Sorry, for any inconvenience caused.
Online bookings and email/ web enquiries will still continue during this period.
Thank you!
Calls charged at national rate (Generally 10p per minute)
For other ways to contact us please click here
We can call you back! Please click here
More information
RBS WorldPay Payments Processing
We gratefully accept Visa, MasterCard, Visa Debit & Electron, Switch & Solo
© 2002-2019 Football Encounters UK Ltd

Registered office: 1 Parliament Street, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU1 2AS, United Kingdom.

Tickazilla is a trading name of Football Encounters UK Ltd

Registered as a limited company in England and Wales.


Company number 4500142

VAT registration number 808 8664 89

This site is montasticated